BEST PRICE. BEST SERVICE.
Call free 0800 368 0420  
Menu Menu close

Shurgard's office hours during public holidays

See below for our office hours during public holidays.

You can still access your storage unit as usual, from 6am to 11pm even during public holidays.

Sunday 1st January New Year’s Day Closed
Monday 2nd January New Year’s Day (substitute day) 10am - 3pm
Friday 14th April Good Friday 10am - 3pm
Sunday 16th April Easter Sunday Closed
Friday 17th April Easter Monday 10am - 3pm
Monday 1st May Early May bank holiday 10am - 3pm
Monday 29th May Spring bank holiday 10am - 3pm
Monday 28th August Summer bank holiday 10am - 3pm
Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve 10am - 4pm
Monday 25th December Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day Closed
Sunday 31st December New Year's Eve 10am - 4pm
Enter your phone number and we will call you back.
Thank you! We will call you back within 24 hours.
An internal server error occurred. Please try again later!